How to delete an app from your account
Apps that you don't need anymore can be deleted Directly from the Editor, under "Manage" > "Author" by choosing "Delete App"
Alternatively, you can delete unwanted apps from "My apps" page by clicking on the trash bin icon.
What happens when I delete an app?
Deleting an app removes it from your account - once deleted, it won't be accessible by you as the app creator or by your users. The app definition will not be permanently deleted from our database until you delete your account.